You are here: Home » Children » Brainworks Live and Learn Series - Its OK to Be Me!

Brainworks Live and Learn Series - Its OK to Be Me!

Rated 4/5 based on 2 customer reviews


Description :

Books in the Live and Learn series take a child’s point of view and especially the view of children who either suffer from some physical challenge or lack self-confidence in going about their everyday activities. They encourage kids never to be afraid of a challenge. Following each story are four pages of suggested activities that relate to the book’s theme. A final two-page section offers advice to parents. A child’s desire to be like the other kids and just have fun is put to the test. But first he needs to learn how to become independently mobile while being confined to a wheelchair before he can focus on mastering an activity such as basketball.


Published by :

Popular Prakashan



Format :

Soft Cover



Discount :


Price :


Buy Now

Brainworks Creative Learning

Brainworks Creative Learning

Read More

You may also like



back to top